Meet the Staff of Wholesale Inc. Mt. Juliet

Scott Rose - General Sales Manager

615-449-0388 I Cell 615-887-5426 - scott.rose@wholesalenashville.com

General Sales Manager

Kevin Robinson - Sales Manager

615-449-0388 - k.robinson@wholesalenashville.com

Sales Manager

John Lennon - Finance Manager

615-449-0388 - j.lennon@wholesalenashville.com

Finance Manager

S. Scott Barry - Sales Professional

615-449-0388 - S.BARRY@WHOLESALENASHVILLE.COM

Salesperson of the Month February 2017

Salesperson of the Month January 2017                 

Brandon Upton - Sales Professional

615-449-0388 - B.UPTON@WHOLESALENASHVILLE.COM

Sales Professional

Neil Harris - Sales Professional

615-449-0388 - N.HARRIS@WHOLESALENASHVILLE.COM

Sales Professional

Harold York - Sales Professional

615-449-0388 - H.YORK@WHOLESALENASHVILLE.COM

Sales Professional

Matt Holland - Sales Professional

615-449-0388 - M.HOLLAND@WHOLESALENASHVILLE.COM

Sales Professional

Scott Null - Sales Professional

615-449-0388 - S.NULL@WHOLESALENASHVILLE.COM

Sales Professional

Robbie Crowder - Sales Professional

- robert.crowder@wholesalenashville.com


Bentley - Customer Service Manager

-

Born on the streets of Eastgate, but knew he was destined for something more. Now he keeps customers happy and entertained in between 3 hour naps in the sun.

Chad Cunningham - Vice President of Wholesale Inc.

615-449-0388 - wholesalechad@wholesalenashville.com

Vice President of

Wholesale Inc.

Wholesale Express

Wholesale Direct

Courtney Swanson - Wholesale Buyer

615-449-0388 - c.swanson@wholesalenashville.com

Corporate Offices

Kathleen Billiot - Office Manager

615-449-0388 - k.billiot@wholesalenashville.com

Corporate Offices

Olivia Vantrease - Accounting/Titles

615-449-0388 - olivia@wholesalenasvhille.com

Corporate Offices

Holly Kurzrock - Accounting/Auctions

615-449-0388 - holly@wholesalenashville.com

Corporate Offices

Megan Bradley - Wholesale Express

615-449-0388 - megan.bradley@wholesalenashville.com

Corporate Offices

Donna Bucey - Accounting/Titles

615-449-0388 - dbucey@wholesalenashville.com

Corporate Offices

Sally Chicarello - Accounts payables

615-449-0388 - s.chicarello@wholesalenashville.com

Corporate Offices

Dan Vincent - Transportation/Travel Coordinator, Dealer-sales

615-449-0388 - dvincent@wholesalenashville.com

Dealer-Sales